Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 4:45pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 4:45pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30