Date: 
Repeats every month on February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31